You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENOUGH IS ENOUGH @grumpycat

in #abuse6 years ago

@liberosist, I have to post this again, because firepower flags all my posts and comments for censorship just because I was telling the truth.

Please reconsider your upvotes to firepower, who is a spammer and a abuser. He banned my steemit.chat account for censorship and repeats his lies everyday.

For more information, please read

https://steemit.com/steemit/@nationalpark/observation-and-analysis-the-dark-hand-of-steemit-steemit
https://steemit.com/steemit/@nationalpark/observation-and-analysis-firepower-of-spamming

Sort:  

Why should I believe you over @firepower, one of the most engaged members of the community, who has done so much for Steem? Instead, you are just spamming this completely off-topic. I won't flag you yet, but if you spam me again, I will. I'd suggest you get over your unhealthy obsession with @firepower and move on. If you are unable, visit a therapist. All the best.

You don't need believe me. You can only believe blockchain and evidence, if you can open you honorable eyes.
When I decided to fight the spammer, I am ready to sacrifice my reputation and future payouts. Don't try to scare me with flags.
You can flag as long you can justify yourself.
Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30