Sort:  

You seriously upvoted this garbage? What kind of catnip are you smoking?


I turn any garbage turn into gold by upvoting it.

Must be some good catnip.

"King Midas" -- I hope you start downvoting trash soon too. You can also turn any post into shit if you use your power as intended, not just half of its intention.

Out of all the comments I've left you, this is the one you responded to. Well you made me laugh. I guess it's something.

Keep an eye on this comment from him. Betcha dollars to donuts he upvotes it before payout.

And there it is. You called it

Not just the one, he has upvoted 4 of his own comments, on this thread alone....

Yeah I noticed, but I thought he was going to leave this one alone. This was supposed to be a good year for steemit.... I wonder what the abuse will bring now. We're off to a pretty rocky start.

I guess that his self vote responding to your comment was enough. For now.

@grumpycat

  • You are using your power to hurt innocent people.
  • You are flaging posts that are less than 3,5 days old.
  • You are nothing but a bully.
  • This post is flaged and I will continue to flag your posts unless you stop your bully actions.
    https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/stop-the-grumpycat

@grumpycat

  • You are using your power to hurt innocent people.
  • You are flaging posts that are less than 3,5 days old.
  • You are nothing but a bully.
  • This post is flaged and I will continue to flag your posts unless you stop your bully actions.
    https://steemit.com/life/@firedream/stop-the-grumpycat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.32
ETH 3562.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12