Sort:  

As noted in the link in my message, you can delete my comment but you'll need to delete your reply first otherwise the blockchain won't allow my delete.

Would you mind deleting this comment as well. Thanks.

Deleted.. kindly proceed. Thanks

Deleted. Thank you for the help

Halo, kindly note you have another message is not deleted too. Also the haikubot message can be deleted too?

I manually deleted my last comment as a courtesy, but please read this article as it tells you how you alone, without asking me, can delete my comments. With this you can remove any other comments that may remain.

And no, I do not control @haikubot, which is why I'm replying to every single comment asking the community to downvote it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38