We Are The Creators Of Our Creatrix

in #abundance6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: We Are The Creators Of Our Creatrix


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

I so strongly agree and I wouldn’t even say we need to improve ourselves so much as developing a habit of experiencing ourselves as already perfect. Changing, evolving, endlessly, but not because anything is wrong with us now.

If you take a look at my most recent post you’ll see much more on this idea, but fundamentally I think we are always being blessed. So many times it doesn’t look like that because we don’t let it in, so it has to take these fearsome shapes. But we are a part of the Love that loves itself unwaveringly.

Learning to habitually let that in, that’s the only true work.

Very well said! Each moment of our lives is perfect in its own way. And we are always perfect for that moment in time. appreciating that is already pretty much all that is required to unfold the magic.

This is indeed a time of great information sharing & time to consider all possibilities without bias. You don’t have to identify with the things you were taught earliest in this world. Watch the debate below with unbiased opinion as much as possible & allow yourself to truly consider both models. No ego required, just logic

I’d like to see more on this topic, but mainstream “scientists” won’t go anywhere near a debate. Why?

I will have a look at this video. The topic is not new to me but so far I have not given it much attention. Mainstream science is a control element that stops us from discovering the truth. That makes us easier to control.

Yep & Mainstream media has placed globe symbolism in our hands & in front of our eyes since before we could speak & everyday after.

The above is debate format so not the most concise information, but there are a lot of good points brought up worth thinking about.

I always thought the topic was silly, took a lot of astronomy electives & followed all the space “breakthroughs” for many years after school. Started watching the ISS feed last year & it looked incredibly fake. 8 months later & haven’t found anything I consider proof to make me think this 🌏 is real

I feel it, all of it! Change is coming. It's a very exciting time to be alive. We have so much possibilites to take it a step up as human beings. Or actually it's more like taking a step down: not trying to OWN everything but be a bit more humble and modest. See ourselves as part of the whole, not as the crown of creation.

Or we bring ourselves down. It's going to be one of these two.

But sometimes, when I'm in a glass-half-empty-mood, I wonder: maybe I think change is coming because I'm living in a different bubble now.

We are constantly influenced by our surroundings which influences what we create. Make sure to surround yourself with what you want to see in the world.

Nice post! I am glad that you are so optimistic. Life can seem deterministic sometimes, and the State does​ as you mention everything to believe we need it. In Norway,​ we have one of the highest tax rates​ in the world and a lot of fees as well. You can easily pay 80% of what you earn in direct and indirect taxes.. 30-40% is wasted by the State. I believe we need to educate the population more. I am btw an Aquarius, and hopefully, we can all contribute to taking back control of our lives and destiny.

Yes, education is key to understand the world better and do the right action to change it.

howdy @flauwy and thanks for the gorgeous post! How do you make your photos so beautiful?
As far as the topic I agree that we can build a framework for the life we want by our thoughts and the words we speak and many faiths express this as well like you so eloquently pointed out.
I think we're on the cusp of a Golden Age in the timeline of man's existence. thank you sir! I was shocked to read @janusface's stats on taxes in Norway but still...where there is a will there is a way, although it may take alot longer.

All I do for the photos is getting some good ones from Pixabay.com for free and put a border around them. Not magic there but it works.

the enhancement is amazing, thank you!

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

And people knew about that for millenia.
It should be millennia instead of millenia.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Yes! What a inspiring perspective @flauwy and a nice little extra background from the depth of you. Appreciate you brother, to me the gift is in giving unconditionally! 🤗

Where in Costa Rica do you live? I lived in San Jose for 5 years. I started to paint when I lived in CR. I really want to move back, however it's a bit complicated to run my art business from there. Hopefully in a few more years I can make a real plan to make it happen!

I live in Heredia. :)

Awesome, I lived mostly in the San Pedro/Los Yoses area. Can't wait to get back to the Pura Vida life mae lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49