101 statements to open the gates of abundance –Part I

in #abundance6 years ago

money 1.gif
Source / Fuente

101 afirmaciones para abrir las puertas de la abundancia – Parte I

Hi everybody! Welcome to my new post. I hope you’re having a great Tuesday!

¡Hola a todos! Bienvenidos a mi nuevo post. Espero estén teniendo un gran Martes.

Today I will start a series of posts that I consider will be useful for everyone in and out of Steemit. It’s a compilation of phrases created to attract abundance, peace, happiness and good vibes to your lives. I’ve been doing this for a couple of weeks and has worked very well as my goals and attitude have incredibly changed because of this kind of statements, and I want you to feel the same feelings I’m living now.

Hoy comenzaré una serie de publicaciones que considero serán útiles para todos dentro y fuera de Steemit. Es una recopilación de frases creadas para atraer la abundancia, la paz, la felicidad y las buenas vibras a sus vidas. He estado haciendo esto por un par de semanas y ha funcionado muy bien ya que mis metas y actitud han cambiado increíblemente por este tipo de afirmaciones, y quiero que sientan las mismas emociones que estoy viviendo ahora.

money 2.gif
Source / Fuente

For these statements to work properly, you must repeat them every day before going to bed and with the total conviction that you deserve the best of the best in your lives. Do it alone or with your family so that all of you receive the best from the Universe. So, let’s begin!

Para que estas afirmaciones funcionen apropiadamente, debes repetirlas todos los días antes de ir a dormir, con la total convicción de que merecen lo mejor de lo mejor en sus vidas. Hazlo solo o con tu familia, para que todos reciban lo mejor del Universo. Así que, ¡comencemos!

1. Today I let my light shines.

1. Hoy dejo que mi luz brille

2. I want to express my unique creativity and I am successful in everything I do.

2. Quiero expresar mi creatividad única y tengo éxito en todo lo que hago.

3. I welcome enthusiastically and accept the unlimited abundance.

3. Doy la bienvenida con entusiasmo y acepto la abundancia ilimitada.

4. The presence of joyfulness in my heart releases a great amount of good things in my life.

4. La presencia de la alegría en mi corazón libera una gran cantidad de cosas buenas en mi vida.

money 3.jpg
Source / Fuente

5. I have enough abundance to share with others

5. Tengo abundancia de sobra para compartir con otros.

6. I’m faithful that I’m being guided in such way that it gives surprising results.

6. Tengo fe en que estoy siendo guiado de manera que da resultados sorprendentes.

7. I must fill my mind with the idea of abundance for it to manifest in all my subjects.

7. Debo llenar mi mente con la idea de la abundancia para que ella se manifieste en todos mis asuntos.

8. Abundance surrounds me. Today, I can claim what it belongs to me.

8. La abundancia me rodea. Hoy puedo reclamar mi parte.

9. Abundance is only limited by my unconscious.

9. La abundancia es limitada solo por mi inconsciente.

money 4.jpeg
Source / Fuente

This is the first part of statements to attract abundance, so don’t miss the following posts in which I’ll reveal you more statements for you to have an abundant life.

Esta es la primera parte de mis afirmaciones para atraer la abundancia, así que no se pierdan mis siguientes publicaciones en las que te revelaré más afirmaciones para que tengas una vida abundante.

See you tomorrow with my series! / ¡Nos vemos mañana con mi serie!

Thank you - Hannibal.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

These are my last posts, feel free to check them out:

A song that grabbed my soul

The best ally for your welfare

Why Love Dies

12 questions to know more about me

7-Day Positivity Challenge – Day 7

Divisor de texto.jpg

WITNESS_enginewittyGIF.gif

Divisor de texto.jpg

Sort:  

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @felobtc!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felobtc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85