Photo Fun Contest - Week 21 – “Old & Abandoned” Photography - Deserted Fishing Boat.

On my vacation to the island of Koh Samui in Thailand i was walking along the beach when i came across this lonely retired abandoned fishing boat just sitting on the shore line of the Gulf of Thailand sad but looked very picturesque against the back ground of the ocean with the sunset falling all over it would make a superb painting i would say.


DSC03384.JPG

DSC03390.JPG

ux1F6t3.gif

I am submitting these images as my entry into the Abandoned Photo Contest organised by @claudiaz

Category : #abandonedphotocontest

Camera : Sony TX 12

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Congratulations you just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove
Follow me for more random resteems

beautiful images thank you so much

Thank you my pleasure :)

Great photo man, looks like something you'd find on a puzzle box :)

Thank you @enginewitty ..... haha ... yeah like one of them old pirate ships :)

What stunning photos! Photos on the ocean are definitely my favorites. I love the edits you made in the second one and I absolutely agree that it would make a lovely painting!

Thank you so much @byn i am actually going to get someone to do a painting of it for me i love that much myself :)

Those are great photos!!! What a find!

Hope you win the contest!
visiting you from #thealliance :)

Hi @mariannewest ...Thank you.. guest what i was one of the finalist in the contest....awesome :)

That is fantastic!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82