You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Secret #7: Appropriate Methods to Ask for Votes!

great advice. I have never asked for an upvote because I feel awkward doing so. even though I am a minnow lol Maybe I shoukd start asking at the bottom of my blogs from now on, although I have had some lovely people upvote me just for writing from my heart, which is an amazing feeling. I was even lucky enough to get a whale upvote once! 😀 lol It felt better than winning the lottery haha Anyway, in the true spirit of this post, if you feel my comment has been valuable, please feel free to upvote me (My first ever ask! lol) 😉😉 x

Sort:  

Thats the devotion of your time and energy. keep it up.

nice reply post. i also felt like you... asking is awkward. but now i understood not that way. i am one month junior to you. and i haven't earned any thing satisfactory. may be it is also one of the reasons. i started to learn things.... so, i up voted you and started following. please upvote me and follow me. if you see any of my future posts and interesting upvote please........... goodluck

Hi guys! can I get in on the follow and upvote action too 😀?!? Im a newbie also trying to get started out. Ive followed both of you @beautifulbullies and @nagavolu ...
Lets grow together guys!

very nice ask @hamlets-mill ! just for that I have upvoted you too! 😀 spreading the love 💕💕💕

Thank you @jerrybanfield for this great post.
It is like you have created the greatest opportunity for us (minnows) to ask for upvotes, follows and visits without feeling awkward, begging, ashamed or fearful of how we will be perceived.
Thank you @beautifulbullies for starting the thread of replies, @nagavolu for following the thread and @hamlets-mill for engaging it.
I look forward to seeing your posts and your votes, as well as @jerrybanfield's whenever he has the chance to pass by to give an advice, a comment or more ;)

Many thanks to all :D

PS: I followed you but I didn't vote any of you now because I am trying to get my SP percentage higher, then I will visit to upvote (I always keep my promises) :)

that's good.

thank you @hamlets-mill i am following you now...................

Jerry has provided some great value there. and I appreciate that you never asked for a vote. Although there is nothing wring in asking but i believe that your comments and articles on blog must be very high quality so that people want to vote for you.
GOD BLESS.

Ask and you shall receive!
As We are all learning how to ask, properly, may I ask you: Is it ok if I take a look on your last post and give you, besides of an up vote, some tips?
PS: It will be a pleasure for me. This is what I do in Spanish language, which is my native language. Today I feel like I want to expand myself to another "countries and nations" and there is many people I could help a bit :D

Thank you so much! Yes of course, please do take a look at my last post https://steemit.com/life/@beautifulbullies/overcoming-my-biggest-fear-learning-to-swim-at-30
I would be happy to receive any tips that you can offer 😊

Mode Steemit curation ON... I will write you some comments in your post, as soon as I finish. Thanks for your trust!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44