AI SOFTWARE SERIES PART 3: WP AUTO CONTENT REVIEWED

in #a-isoftware6 years ago


This series reviewing AI Software Ends With WP Auto Content


Traffic wave banner

Sorry this is soooo Late....This week I have been reviewing AI Software used to generate unique content for your site or blog. Today I am going to finish this series with a review of a plug-in for your WordPress blog or site called"WP Auto Content".

plr15k banner

Before I get Started Please Check Out this video I made, as It will help you understand what I am talking about. Enjoy:
ethereumclix banner


steemsavvy square banner


My Tips For Using WP Auto Content


coin payments banner

If you choose to use WP Auto Content the following are my recommendations:

  • Set this plug-in up to grab your potential content as a draft. I say potential because as I stated in the video, this will insure that only content that fits your sites niche is posted. Plus you can ad your own style into it.
  • If you do use WP Auto Content, and you set it to draft make sure you check it everyday to make sure that you do not grab duplicate postings and pictures. The pictures remain in your library even if you trash a post. Thus causing you to have pictures that you do not need whether they are duplicates or not.
  • Use WP Auto Content to grab articles, then put your own spin on them by writing a sort of book report, or write about your thoughts on the subject.
  • Any content that you do use always include a link that goes back to the original source. WP Auto Content makes this simple by providing a check mark box that you to simply check when you are selecting the content sources you would like to use.
  • Subscribe to sources like the NYT's and L.A. Times, USA Today if you can afford to. The NYT's cost the most....I am paying $8 a month until next May, then it goes up to $16. The others are around the same price period.
  • If You belong to Hungry 4 Hits like I do, or you belong to a site that you blog on and have a RSS feed for it...then set it up as one of your content sources. Right now because of WP Auto Content I am able to automate some of the way my post are shared to other networks and communities.
dogeclix banner

WP AUTO CONTENT DOES HAVE SOME CON'S

WP Auto Content unfortunately does have some con's:
  • If you set this plug-in up to publish, you maybe posting content that is not really related to your sites niche. Also, sources like Ezine Articles are in most cases not ideal for most blogs, because most are very long. This is why I choose to set My "WP AUTO CONTENT" to draft mode.
  • If you set your campaigns to draft mode and you do not keep check on it, and your are unable to post before this program runs again( and It will run until you shut it off), you will most likely get a duplicate post as well as duplicate pictures and videos. This will eat up your storage space on your sites server!!! As well it will cause you to have to go thru each and every post just so you can determine which URL you need to keep in order for the media that is in your post to remain, when you delete it's duplicate.
  • This plug-in conflicts with plug-ins like "Covert Commissions", which are used to embed ads on your site. I also have found that it does not allow me to use plug-ins that I can use to create capture forms and pop-ups. It also does not allow you to use a plug-in to place an announcement bar on your post.

My Final thoughts On AI Software and WP Auto Content

If you are looking to generate content with a program or service, then I would only recommend WP Auto Content. The cost is low, it's a one time cost. WP Auto Content is a great choice if you are a new marketer and are struggling to find content for your niche to write about. If your a content marketer and just need as much content as you can get, again My recommendation is WP Auto Content. Either way I still would recommend choosing draft mode and checking it every article at the very least.

As far as AI Software like Article Forge and The Best Spinner, keep your money and invest it else where....go to fiver.com you will find a real person there to write some articles for you that would make more sense then those that the AI Software I reviewed will generate for you.

I hope you enjoyed this product review. I plan on doing many more....so please come back!!

Until next post Peace and Love To Yas!! And Have A great Day!!

coinbase banner


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bipolarmarketing.co.business/index.php/2018/10/27/ai-software-series-part-3-wp-auto-content-reviewed/

Sort:  

Congratulations @psimpson! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks a bunch even if your a bot...not sure as I am still new here in this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56965.36
ETH 2498.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34