You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Day Positivity Challenge | Day 3 | Being Grateful For My Homeland

Weheee @wanderlass, I'm glad you've accepted the challenge.

I think our countries have the same problems, but I'm sure the good things surpass that by far. We have so much to be grateful for as travellers - Look at the opportunity we have, many people in this world spend their lifes doing incredibly tough jobs.

Btw just a couple minutes ago I was discussing here how lucky we are to be able to open the faucet and have fresh water - many brazilians take that for granted.

Sort:  

Clean water is something we take for granted and having a faucet to easily access it. In some provinces here, people have to walk a long road to get clean water or have to manually pump water.

I can finally start posting as I'm done with the sndbox quest that I joined :D

Wohoooo curious to see what you'll bring!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53