7 Day Positivity Challenge, Day 2. Enjoying the Beautiful City/Nature WALK in VANCOUVER. # WalkWithMe

in #7daypositivitychallenge6 years ago (edited)


I was nominated by the beautiful and dear friend of mine here on Steemit @nikolina for this awesome 7 Day Positivity Challenge created by @conradt.

This is my Day 2 out of 7 Day challenge.


While visiting our family in Vancouver, we had a pleasure to go out for a beautiful little walk. No matter where I am or where I go, I love to go outside and explore the nature. I can't really explain it why, it's almost like if is calling me. I feel so free and so peaceful when I can hear the birds sing, and have the sun shining on my face and feel the wind and smell the flowers and just see all these bright nature colors.


We had a great time visiting with my husbands family especially our little nephew and niece, which I love visiting often because they grow and change so fast and while visiting them I and @joordanzzz took my little niece for a lovely walk around the block.


IMG_7525.JPG

My little adorable niece. She is so sweet and she loved the walk surrounded by beautiful nature, just like her aunty. lol. She was singing and smiling and talking her baby language which was so cute.

I was just so amazed by all the beautiful flowers and trees while enjoying our walk. It was like walking in a flower park. All these bright and different kinds of colors of the flowers, I just couldn't get enough. I felt like I was in flower heaven.


IMG_7540.JPG


IMG_7541.JPG

IMG_7523.JPG

Some more beautiful bright flowers.

IMG_7550.JPG


IMG_7548.JPG

IMG_7552.JPG


IMG_7559.JPG

We found this bridge and we decided to check it out. It was a pretty scary bridge because it was actually really high and you could see everything through the sides since it only hard bars.
Underneath you could hear a creek, but couldn't really see it since there were so many trees below the bridge.


IMG_7563.JPG


For some reason I couldn't upload my other pictures of our walk, so maybe I'll share the rest in another post.
I would like to nominate: @joordanzzz, @zephalexia, and @vegasgambler.

I am a great supporter to @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep theI am a great supporter to @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is #gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time. So please come and join us Click here

Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless You!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg
Image created by the beautiful @sunnylife


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Look like the weather in Vancouver is sooo nice now. Can’t wait to go back tomorrow ☺️

Yay. You guys are coming back home.
It's so nice to come home even though you guys were having blast while traveling Europe.

Positivity is key 👍🏿

Sure is @quevo.
Thanks for your quick visit.

I admire your positivity you are bringing in the Steemit community! And yes I do agree with you, nature is beautiful and my reason to explore nature is to appreciate our planet and get FRESH air (;

Thank you @researchgeek for your lovely words.

@joordanzzz got some skills! :)

I think I'm officially in love with those flowers you showed in the video and shared in one of your previous posts! So beautiful!

And your niece is super cute, love her little denim jacket! :D

Thank you @nikolina.

I know, I fell in love with those flowers too and I thought the denim jacket was too cute too, so I had to take some pictures to show my older son, who didn't go with us to Vancouver and he loves denim jackets.

Have a lovely day my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97