Tasty Tuesday - Butter Curry Chicken Rice.

in #765 years ago



Every time I dine at Farmers Market at 3 Damansara Mall, I will always flipped through the menu, and out of so many dishes in the menu, I will always come back to this dish, Butter Curry Chicken Rice.

Look at the colour of it, how can any one resist the temptation. I'm already drooling again just by looking at it... This is also my entry for @qurator's Tasty Tuesday #76.

#qurator #share2steem #powerhousecreatives #foodphotography #phototalent #foodstagram #buttercurrychicken #food



laiyokefong


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Yep, it looks really delicious:)

Hahaha... yesss!

Wait...curry with butter?

Can't imagine how it tastes but I guess, amazing? Haha.

You just gotta try it!

That looks so good ;)

Indeed it was!

Delicious as always!
Have a great day ahead!

Thank you very much @spellmaker!

WOW you just made me so hungry :)))

Don't forget to go vote for your favorite flowers on this link i voted for your gorgeous flower.

The Old Dog Requires Help: Selecting The Best Strange And Beautiful Unknown Flowers!

Wow, thank you so much for the vote!!

Your most welcome !!

That looks so good. I do the same thing. The restaurant may have lots of delicious food, but when I find a favorite I end up ordering it every time I go there.

Yes, that's what happens every time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64