3D game Art, Remington 870 Tactical with material breakdown.

in #3d6 years ago

Thumbnail.png

Hello Steemians!

Today I wanted to show you another weapon I made for myself as a practise. It uses a 2k textures Diffuse, Specular and Gloss. All shots rendered in Marmoset Toolbag 2.03

as always here is material breakdown:

Diffuse:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

Diffuse.png

Specular:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

Specular.JPG

Gloss:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

Gloss.JPG

Normal:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.

Normal.JPG

Final Render:

Right click -> show image then you can enlarge.


Maybe I will do a tutorial of how to create something like this in my next post / future, not sure yet. Anyway thank you for stoping by :)

Previous post - Game enviroment presentation, Mechs & Mercs: Black Talons on steam

Website - My Website

My Unity Asset Store - My Store

Thanks for Visit! until next time!

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post received 31.08% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @martin-p! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Wow, it looks great, do you have discord?

You have all the type of maps. Great job. I'm constantly getting confused about specular, gloss, roughness, metallic etc. Need to do some learning about them. I'm still on color and normal map :)

Good sugestion, I will try to cover this in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88