Pin up girl with swordsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #3d6 years ago (edited)

I do not have time - but some things can always be fitted into even the busiest schedule. 3dmodelling is one such thing. This is all I have time for at the moment. A pinup girl with a huge sword

It is based of of the female poseable body I have used before but as some of you may have noticed, this one is slightly more "amble-bossomed" I wanted to try doing something more like the japanese figurines, which are often ridiculously big breasted. I find that pretty silly however, this was my compromise.
Call it euro-hentai or whatever. here it is. a halfnaked lady with a huge sword.

And a turntable video because nothing is more frustrating than not being able to see a 3d figure from all angles.


Thanks for reading this. Im EvilHippie, a compulsive creative and jack o' trades. If you want to know more about me, check out my introduction post here

If you like what you see, feel free to upvote, follow and resteem.
If this post is more than 7 days old , consider upvoting one of my newer posts instead.
or you can check out these recent posts

Dwarf warrior
Trolls
hot'n busy
more trolls

If you are interested in my miniatures, you might also consider visiting my shapeways shop

Sort:  

I think the skirt is the heaviest part :)

Half naked lady with sword oh yeah what can go wrong with her right? ;D lets hope she wont chop off our hands or something.;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63