오늘도 그냥 지내 보내는 하루

in #zzan11 months ago

뭔가 되겠지 하면 보내는 날들이 너무나 많이 흘렀다.
날이 추어지니 이렇게 또 한 해를 보내야 하나 싶다.

뭔가를 해야 하는데
해야 하는데 하면서 라면서
진전되는 거 없이 답답한 하루가
또 흘러간다.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It's funny how so many people can relate to something as depressing as this even though we are a lot of people, I think it's because we are at an age where we are no longer active and adventurous as we used to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65