The Meaning Behind My Steemit ID Name

in #zzan5 years ago

Good night STEEMZZANG friends....

Screenshot_20190817-225919_Gallery.jpg

Tonight I would like to explain and share with my friend Steemzzang all about the meaning behind my Steemit ID.

When I wanted to join steemit at that time, I had already learned about the steemit platform and how to play, and what are the rules in the world of steemit.

So, because the rules in Steemit must be every post we are with the original post and not a copy, So I concluded to give a steemit ID with the name @steemclear with the aim that I do not do plagiarism and copy someone else's.

My name is actually Zulhedi and I live in Indonesia with the province of Aceh. I was born on February 12, 1991 in Lamno Jaya, Aceh Jaya district.

That's just my explanation of why I gave the name Steemit ID with Steemclear, for no other reason than what I have mentioned above.

Thank you for @floridasnail who made this very enjoyable event for all steemzzang. Thank you for sharing with us.

Greetings from our Steemzzang in Aceh, Indonesia to all Steemzzang in the world.

Greetings to all steemzzang friends ....

Sort:  

thank you for participating in Steem ID event. Your posting was promoted. Enjoy ZZAN~

Terimakasih....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44