You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @smooth @likwid @transisto 당신들이 뭔짓을 하는지 알고나 있나?

in #zzan5 years ago (edited)

Let's love each other

I love you brother (or sister), really I do.

Downvotes do not mean that I don't like you. They mean I think that your reward on that post should be less. That doesn't mean you don't still get rewards. You do, as far as I know.

The rewards are supposed to be based on a consensus of stakeholders. People are naturally going to have different views on what should get the most rewards. Probably only a small number of posts will get many upvotes and no downvotes, and those very few exceptional posts will get the highest rewards. Other posts where there isn't full agreement will get lesser rewards, but still some.

This is how it should be.

Keep calm and steem on.

Sort:  

니가 판단할 일이 아니잖아~!
이 썩고야~!

뎨엔장~!
꺼져버렸~!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43