Sharing Experiences About Nature Lovers and Beauty that Must be Maintained

in #zzan4 years ago

Exploring a nature is certainly very exciting for some people who love the world of traveling. Likewise with me and some friends who are in a city that is the capital of Aceh province, Banda Aceh. Armed with experience, they often provide input that makes me also add experience from the theories they once shared with me.

image.png

Since 2014 I moved to the provincial capital, I have met many people who have various professional backgrounds and love traveling. The love of nature that they like is also not much different from my fondness for the beauty of nature in this world.

Until now, the agendas of traveling such as camping and hiking they still continue to do to relieve the stress that exists during this pandemic. Because some of them are also being hit by vacation from a very long work, there are also students who cannot continue their studies because some campuses are also temporarily closed and they are required to study online.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Regards,

@kemal13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81