The Meaning Behind My Steemit ID

in #zzan5 years ago

Good afternoon myfriends.....

Screenshot_20190821-110022_Facebook.jpg

Today I would like to attend an event hosted by @floridasnail about our steemit ID explanation.

When I registered at Steemit at that time I didn't really understand the world of blockchain, my account was registered by my friend, then he named my Steemit ID with the name ID @jebaceh, he gave my ID name thus, with the reason that my name was Jebir, while Aceh was the area where I lived.

I joined steemit on January 2018, it was all thanks to my friend's invitation, and at that time steemite was still very popular. Also, at that time the users were booming so I was very interested in joining.

That is a glimpse of my review of the reasons for naming my Steemit ID with the name @jebaceh account, and that is the background as I mentioned above.

Thank you very munch @floridasnail for this event ...!

Sort:  

Congratulations @jebaceh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am sorry for late reply. your posting was promoted.
thank you for participating and enjoy ZZAN~

Thanks you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48