My Actifit Report Card: December 5 2019

in #zzan5 years ago

今天周三白班会把各楼层中转站整体卫生作为重点处理,从货架顶部到地面所有工具物品进行清洗归位使环境保持清洁整齐;3楼是孙豪兄弟处理的完毕后通知我进行检查,,进入中转站感觉就像到了“新华书店”整体卫生摆台井然有序,同时还主动把三楼房间里所有不锈钢卫生进行了处理,在没有安排的情况家自动自发工作,像这样的员工是值得开会表扬奖励值得大家学习。_

说起炖排骨,我也是自己摸索和听取老妈的建议包括上网搜索得来的经验。主材料是排骨,冬瓜,海带,在加强我决定的厨艺自然称得上是“美味佳肴”!说起来“做饭”自己也就是这两年喜欢上的,感觉很有意思,最初一些“酸甜苦辣咸”的食材让我改变的别有风味,再加上家人的支持和赞扬,让我的成就感爆棚!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Congratulations @hydrocephaloid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47