Oven Baked BBQ Ribs Recipe

in #zzan3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.png

Hai guys here is the way I like to satisfy my craving for tender, juicy and smokey BBQ ribs, when I don't feel like smoking ribs on a pit. I slow cook them in the oven and sauce them with easy homemade barbecue sauce.
INGREDIENTS

2 to 2 1/2 lbs Pork baby back ribs
1 1/2 to 2 tbls Liquid Smoke (I used hickory liquid smoke)
Dry Rub (store brand works or the recipe for mine is below)
1/3 cup of BBQ Sauce (my recipe is below)

DRY RUB RECIPE
2 tbls paprika
1 tbls lemon pepper
1 tbls garlic powder
1 tbls onion powder
1 tsp ground cumin
1 tbls brown sugar
1 1/2 tsp kosher salt

HOMEMADE BARBECUE SAUCE RECIPE
1/4 cup ketchup
1 tsp spicy brown mustard
1 tbls honey (or brown sugar)
1 tsp Worcestershire sauce
1 to 2 tsp dry rub seasoning

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

Screenshot_6.png

Screenshot_7.png

Sort:  

apparently you are the thief of my account huh .. bastards, thieves, and criminals .. for those of you who see comments don't upvote anymore because this is not the old @fuad2, but the thief of illegitimate children and bastards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00