요즘에는 다들 백수 (베트남생활자)

in #zzan4 years ago (edited)

요즘에는 한가합니다...

생활도...일도...그리고...

길거리도..

오늘부로 베트남은 30이상 수용 규모가 넘는 식당

,카페 등등 일주일간 영업을 못합니다..

사회주의가 무섭긴 하네요.. 동네 자영업자들까지

나라에서 영업을 못하게 하고.

이유는 아시겠지만 코로나19.

하숙집을 하는 저는 코로나 19로 인한

서민 경제가 서서히 타격을 받는게 코앞에서 보이

네요.

요즘에는 하숙집에 대학생들 직장인들 하숙생들이

헉교도 직장도 임시 휴업이니 할일이 없어서 집에

만 있네요...

앞으로 큰일입니다...

20200323_122026.jpg

Peace~
@freegon

Sort:  

곤이모 한가하네요^^ 이 시기 잘 이겨내 봅시다!

그쪽이나 이쪽이나 아주 난리네요~ㅜ.ㅜ

곤이모 잘 헤쳐나가길^^

전세계 경제가 곤두박질치고 있고 굶어죽는 사람 많이 나올듯합니다.

일단 버텨내십쇼.
버티면 기회가 올 것 같습니다..
전세계가 그렇지만 베트남도 심상치 않네요. 프리랜서들의 수입이 0가 되었다는 얘기가 여기저기서 들립니다. 거기부터 막히면 순식간에 위기가 번질텐데 말이에요.~.~

담배가 늘겠네요
코로나 훠이훠이~물럿거라

Hi @freegon!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.342 which ranks you at #5308 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 157 places in the last three days (old rank 5465).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 124 contributions, your post is ranked at #63.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55