You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemZzang ... What this platform is about?

in #zzan5 years ago

thanks for mentioning ! :) 💙
in discord channel not moderator nor admin but as far as i knew to solve the confusing happy to be helped 💙 ♬♬

Steemzzang ZZAN will be more better day by day step by step !

feel much joy and Happy with 짠~! 💙

!shop 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think that help is more than enough for the time being.

Best wishes for SteemZzang.

Wish you a lovely day.

thanks so much for deeply interested in ZZAN 💙

Posted using Partiko Android

I love to support every Steem BC project that is honest, willing to support good contents and adding value to Steem BC. ZZAN does seem like a promising project.

There are many good Steemians which are supporting several good projects, I am trying to contribute as much as possible, and that's true that I am getting benefits, upvotes and tokens in the process as well.

Time and my distracted thoughts are not allowing me, otherwise I am trying to write a post about SEVEN77 for last several days, as well.

Wish you a very amazing day.

💙7💙7💙7 Happy to B with ♬♬

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42