The Meaning Behind My Steemit ID

in #zzan5 years ago

Good afternoon, my best friends ...

Screenshot_20190824-122521_Chrome.jpg

I joined steemit on January 15, 2018, and even then because it was invited by my friends to learn to write and learn about the world of Blockchain, because initially my friends in my area were familiar with blockhchain through steemite media, only then did the media appear. blockchain media that can make crypto money.

when i joined steemit my age at that time was 16 years old, so i gave my ID name with the name @aziz16, while my real name was Abdul Aziz, and at this time I was 18 years old.

At that time I was very interested in steemit, especially when my friends told me that steemite can make crypto money besides being able to learn to write, even though at that time I could not write anything, because I am not a person who likes to write.

But, after a while I surfed in the world of steemite, I'm grateful to have been able to write a little, although not completely correct and perfect.

Thank you to all my friends who have been very loyal to accompany and teach me to be able to learn to write, without you I am nothing in the world of blockchain and the world of writing.

And also, thank you to @floridanail for organizing this event, this was all told by my friend that @florida is holding an event about the reasons behind us giving the name ID steemit. After being guided and explained how, I finally joined this event

That's all I can describe about the reason I gave my steemit ID name, hopefully it can be understood by all my friends.

Thanks again to @floridasnail for this event!

Sort:  

your posting was promoted~
Thank you for joining in the event
EnjoyZZAN~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91