Thank you zzan team!

in #zzan5 years ago

I woke up to a very good news today. It is quite true that I've been away for a while on the steem blockchain but I've been lurking around and watching things unfold unfold from afar. I missed out on the pal airdrop because I have not been active when the token was airdropped, I also missed out on the Leo token as a result of missing out on the pal drop. Unfortunately also, I missed out on the zzand token airdrop application which I saw the post rather late.

Since then, I have been closely monitoring things more than ever before on the steem blockchain and when I saw the contest about changing cover image and website to stand a chance of been selected for daily upvote by the zzan team, I did not hesitate to participate, albeit with little optimism.

Surprisingly this morning, I woke up with a mention and alas! I have been selected as one of the winners. I really hope to make this count in all ramifications and will never take this opportunity for granted.

Thank you for this generous opportunity to be one of the early adopters of zzan token.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75