You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶ZUMBACHALLENGE!!! 🎶(Probably the most amusing yet...😏 )

in #zumbachallenge6 years ago

I'm so happy to hear that because the purpose of this challenge was to introduce more people to a fun way to stay active and enjoy themselves. Zumba also helped me a lot with my self confidence.

I am planning to do round two of this challenge and I hope @hazem91 will nominate you again, because I am definitely going to nominate him, hahaha!

Thanks for the support, it means a lot to me!

Sort:  

haha I suggest you nominate her directly
You are becoming friends already I suppose :p

  • someone will get some rest from the overwhelming challenges that way :D

Haha, I have a new one coming your way, just to let you know!! :D
Hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64