Zumba Challenge: Facing my Fear

I considered dancing as one of my greatest fears. I am not good at it because it is not my passion. I remembered my school-day memories, whenever we have to do it for academic purposes, it makes my heart palpitates a million times. I'd rather choose to be locked up in a room and write a long essay than to make some moves. Do I hate dancing? Absolutely not. In fact, I love watching other people slaying the dance floor but I guess dancing doesn't love me back hehe. It is something which I can't excel, it is my weakness.

From the moment that I saw my name nominated by @paradise-found, I am very nervous to the point that I get panic. I have many questions running through my mind such as "how will I do it?", "what if I look funny?", "should I just ignore it and don't accept the challenge?". Things like these are my worries. But I think God really knows what we really need before even we did so He let @paradise-found to give me words of encouragement. Did my nervousness vanish? No, but it gives me the strength to solve the puzzle.

Here is my entry for the Zumba Challenge hosted by @nikolina. You can also visit @nikolina's original post and @paradise-found Zumba Challenge that will surely bring good vibes to the viewers. I choose NevenaGoran "Talk Dirty" dance fitness on their YouTube channel. I mixed my own steps to their choreography each time I can't imitate their moves. My video was just less than a minute but it took me several takes to at least get a decent shot. I have asthma and scoliosis so I beg a pardon if you can see my tiredness.


Thank you so much @nikolina for initiating this contest and @paradise-found for nominating me. I am not a good dancer but this Zumba Challenge taught me a good life lesson, "Your weakness will feed in your fear, let it starve".

I am nominating these gorgeous and talented ladies, @zoeroces and @bingcaingo to join the Zumba Challenge. I am very excited to see how the both of you will own the stage!





Sort:  

WoW nice :)
Great dance

Thank you so much for appreciating! :)

nice pam ^_^ I've enjoy watching you performed Zumba dance

Maraming salamat sir sa panonood po hehe


thanks for posting steemitdavao tags

keep steeming..steem on..Upvoted and resteem

Greetings From your steeemitdavao family.

davao.png

Shoutout @escuetapamela! I know the feeling of dance not loving me back. I'm proud of you for facing your fears. I'm encouraged too..

Face your fears!
I believe in you!
You can do it! :)

Thanl you kind spirit. You are deep in the flow @escuetapamela..

Ayayyyy!!! so ganda! so gleng!
love it sis. thanks for the time and effort na binigay mo:)
Pls. keep on dancing!!
Stay beautiful xoxo

Pero mas magaling ka po ma'am!
Iba talaga yung mga galaw mo, pang matindihan! :D
Thank you po sa support! :)

magaleng tayong lahat so proud of you!!
kaya mo yan kahit ano pang challenge na yan!
keribels! ang mahalaga sinubukan!
check mo sis @leebaong taob tayo lahat haha
ang gleng nya!

Uie.. Ba't andito name ko.. Charoot.

Ganda kaya gumiling ni @escuetapamela.. Nkaka proud ka sis. Spageta pababa na daw next. Hahaha

charoot panalo ka na taob kami sau gleng mo! haneps!
yong spaghetti pababa waley talo mo kami don cgurado haha

@sunnylife @leebaong ngayon ko lang po nabasa, nakakataba naman po ng puso hehe!

Maraming salamat po sa kabaitan ninyo! Kahit hindi manalo ang mahalaga ay nag enjoy po tayong lahat!

More spaghetti saten! Lol, hahahha :D

Nice moves.. :)

Thanks so much, ma'am! :)

dance dance =D
nice dancing

Thank you, my friend! hehe
:D

Yay, galing mag zumba si pam.

Thank you po sir sa support nyo, hehe. :D

You have the moves! Keep it up gurl 😉

Thank you so much for the motivation! :)

Zumba pa sa ibabaw ng kama! hehehe... Am I right? nasa kama ka ba nyan? hehehe... 😏
ang lambot naman ng katawan mo.. kainggit..
yung mapapalunok ka na lang talaga...😖 hehe...

Anyway, goodluck sa challenge!! Keep dancing!!

P.S.
ansexy moh sis... witwiw...

Opo ma'am nasa ibabaw po ng kama, nahihiya kasi ako kaya sa kwarto na lang hehe

Thanks po sa suporta! God bless you po. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52