You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chart of the Day: ZRX

in #zrx6 years ago (edited)

At each swing cycle turn, I put out a list to my subscribers where I calculate elliott wave projections in return, and then also knock out charts that are low probability, unless so compelling worth a small risk. I publish it out, and then invest in the best from that standpoint. Honestly, the reason I track so many is subscribers make chart requests for things I never heard of. I create the chart when requested, and jot down my findings. Feels like a giant team effort :). I can't follow everything so closely. I only cover BTC and ETH down to 15m timing, and a few others to hourly. But for most I can only do a daily chart projection. I do have bandwidth limits. But I've had subscribers call me machine, and AI LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67