You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Walking Dead S08E08 "How It's Gotta Be" (My Review)

in #zombies7 years ago

I'm real into the Walking Dead as well and the only thing I kind of didn't like about the episode was that the King was limping around pretty bad from the leg injury but that he was running pretty well when the Saviors showed up. I guess we could say Adrenaline

I like the show overall and it is sad to see that Carl is toast

Sort:  

i think Morgan will save the king. i don't think Carl is toast. Its too soon to say that. Remember when people thought Glenn was eaten alive by walkers when standing on the dumpster. We didn't see the whole thing and it turned out that they were eating another person on top of him when they fell. Im pretty sure the TV will find a loophole to this and give us another perspective just like Glenn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43