You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabbi Josef Antebi exposing Zionists.

in #zionism7 years ago

Yeah, Directed Energy and Dr. Judy Woods shows photos where there is almost no rubble. I know 2 people directly my dads friend and a partner husband both "died" in wtc I do not think they did. One has connections to federal reserve. The one dude was a Partner at Cantor Fitzgerald and there is barely a blurb about him, I found a guy living who I am pretty sure is him and sent a picture to my dad who immediatly said no way, later after he stopped freaking out that I lost my mind he admitted there were alot of similarities, but says its impossible lol. I have heard that before.,

Sort:  

Guess we will never know what really happened.
Like JFK, they will keep hiding the truth for ever...

Do you believe that hoaxes are real? Like sandy hook? or boston bombing? both of those are really poor acting"shows" but the Las Vegas Shooting was INSANE poorly done as in embarrassing. No one died No one got hurt in ANY of those shows. If I sound nuts believing no one died in these things and you have not looked hoaxes, thats fine, if you did look into and do not see it I will be surprised. It is BLATANT but SO UNBELIEVABLE most don't look. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43