Rabbi Josef Antebi exposing Zionists.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #zionism7 years ago

I am posting this video because it was such an eye opener for me.

As Joe Biden clearly stated...
You don't have to be a Jew to be a Zionist.

Appearantly it is also perfectly fine for the Zionists to go against their own people.
It puts an interesting perspective onto the holocaust.
Holocaust actually means SACRIFICE BY FIRE.

So...who was sacrificing whom?
And for what purpose?

If you look up the Havaara Agreement, you can learn about
who worked together to screw whom.

I will make a video about that in the near future.

Sort:  

Joe Biden probably a pedo, a sick fuck at a minimum (my opinion) .

, if the link bothers you let me know and I'll take it right down.

Thanks for posting this, I am sure it is GREAT for "business" lol. Did you know the Gas Chambers are 100% complete and total BullSHIT?
David Cole and David Irving could get you started but I imagine you knoiw all this shit aalready.... lol. PEACE A mass awakening is taking place!

Yes, I am completely aware of the "Holocaust". What it really was, who profited. Unfortunately almost ALL history we think we know is questionable at least. There seems to be an agenda behind it every time :)

Crazy, I giggle with madness knowing so few KNOW this shit..How about Hollow Towers? I think it is TRUE.

Hollow Towers? Never heard of it...tell me more please!

First,it took me awhile to realize/accept I believe that many of the "terrorist attacks" are hoaxes, complete shows beginning to end. For me 9/11 ALWAYS confused me, how did they wire up the building with all those people in it?? always got me, it is possible it was wired at first construction but I think evidence is weak. But if barely anybody really works in the building then it is a little easier. plus many of the floors were rented by good olegov't. check it let me know the holes you see if any.

( I will take down videos if link is bad etiquette.)

But, Aaron Dover and Simon Shack (september Clues) are the dudes (especially simon) who figured it out. watchem on youtube if it intrigues you.
EXCELLENT (i think)

(I'll take down my links if you want as soon as you see it. just let me know or keep em up if you like ) I think this is the answer.

Well, I think we will never know what really happened.
My guess is some directed energy weapon, like the stuff they used to set California on fire.
There is a big similarity in the pictures of the destruction.
It really does not matter.
We DO know, that what they are telling us are blatant lies.
That's already enough.

Oh, and I think the links are fine.
Thanks for posting them!

Yeah, Directed Energy and Dr. Judy Woods shows photos where there is almost no rubble. I know 2 people directly my dads friend and a partner husband both "died" in wtc I do not think they did. One has connections to federal reserve. The one dude was a Partner at Cantor Fitzgerald and there is barely a blurb about him, I found a guy living who I am pretty sure is him and sent a picture to my dad who immediatly said no way, later after he stopped freaking out that I lost my mind he admitted there were alot of similarities, but says its impossible lol. I have heard that before.,

Guess we will never know what really happened.
Like JFK, they will keep hiding the truth for ever...

September Clues is AWESOME. I did mine a 1 am last night when I heard the contest. I would love to speak to a bigger audience about this insanity. NUTS!!! not sure if you are familiar with ritchiefromboston but he speaks lots if truth I think.
If you are not so sure about hoaxes being real than the video boston unbombing is pretty crazy 3 hour tour of compete crazy.

Yeah, I like RfB, he is great!

Sorry my friend, your last reply does not show up here, so I cannot read it entirely, only the first line...

I don't know if the stories are real or not. But listening to Ole Dammegaard on youtube will help you in coming to an opinion.
What I DO know is that there are big holes in the official reporting...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44