You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rabbi Josef Antebi exposing Zionists.

in #zionism7 years ago (edited)

September Clues is AWESOME. I did mine a 1 am last night when I heard the contest. I would love to speak to a bigger audience about this insanity. NUTS!!! not sure if you are familiar with ritchiefromboston but he speaks lots if truth I think.
If you are not so sure about hoaxes being real than the video boston unbombing is pretty crazy 3 hour tour of compete crazy.

Sort:  

Yeah, I like RfB, he is great!

Sorry my friend, your last reply does not show up here, so I cannot read it entirely, only the first line...

I don't know if the stories are real or not. But listening to Ole Dammegaard on youtube will help you in coming to an opinion.
What I DO know is that there are big holes in the official reporting...

That SUCKS! I typed it twice cause I lost one version, yes, Ole is AWESOME, he is all about the actor hoaxes lol, I think he thinks Las Vegas Shooting people got shot, but I see no evidence of that AT ALL. interesting times

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59200.90
ETH 2601.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41