You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest - # 39 - Steem

Nice one @viking-ventures. I keep meaning to enter one of these. Time seems to escape me. To me each format is all it's own. I would enter coloring contests with mine done in pencils and then someone else who used an app on their phone. Guess who didn't win. I still thought mine looked better LOL.

Sort:  

Some of the contests have lots of people coloring with pencil/crayon. The butterfly contest is one of those.
I'm too lazy print it out, color and somehow get the scanner out to get it back onto the computer.
Plus, I find the computer version fun - and it helps hone my skills for next time I need a book cover (coming up soon again.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32