Entry for zen colouring contest #2

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Good day everyone! Few days ago, I saw this contest while scrolling my feed, and I immediately resteemed and this could be fun and relaxing contest. Here's my entry for the weekly contest hosted by @magiccleatus. If you want to join this contest, please check this link HERE for more information. For this entry, I used colored pencil such as yellow, orange, blue and violet. Then I blended the orange and yellow, as well as the blue and violet. I would like to choose color blue for the next week's featured colour.

2.jpg

Thanks for dropping by! Catch you next time!



output_mmzjaL.gif

Sort:  

Amazing! I like the blending of the orange and yellow, and i also like how you described that in your post!

Thank you for your entry!

Thank you so much @magiccleatus, this is my first time joining your contest.. And surely by next week I will join again..;

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Thank you for naming the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48