Zen Colouring Contest #13

Hello friends of Steemit! I share my entry to the contest promoted by @magiccleatus
It's my first time participating in this type of contest that is very entertaining.

DQmSkt9GkwWbKjywBBdpa8jq4wC7qtYdSr9xcccYL9JJvAc.png

I hope you like my design :)

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

I like the shade of blue you used, they contrast very well against the purple background.

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest, thank you for participating!

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76