Zen Colouring Contest #5. My entry.

Here is my entry for the Zen Colouring Contest by @magiccleatus
Today the selected color is brown2.
I used all the shades of brown pencils that I found in my stocks.
Here's what I made:
Zen5.jpg

I hope you like it!


Sort:  

I like it, the yellow and orange colours pair nicely with brown!

Thanks for your entry!

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!

Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Hello prostosun, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Hello prostosun, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Hello prostosun, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67096.35
ETH 3509.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22