Zen Colouring Contest #23 // Captain America (ESP/EN)

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

ca.jpg

Vi el diseño, y lo primero que se me vino a la mente, fue el escudo del Capitán América, también porque el color de la semana es el azul.

Así que con la Wacom y Photoshop, coloreé cada una de las partes y las sombreé un poco.

Luego busqué alguna imagen del Capitán América CA IMAGEN

Si quieren participar -> https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-23-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

Y si quieren unirse a la comunidad de Discord -> https://discord.gg/ZaBR7tF

Espero les guste :D

I saw the design, and the first thing that came to my mind, was the Captain America's shield, also because the color of the week is blue.

So with the Wacom and Photoshop, I colored each of the parts and shaded them a bit.

Then I looked for some image of Captain America CA IMAGE

If you want to participate -> https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@magiccleatus/zen-colouring-contest-23-a-chance-to-win-sbd-by-colouring-a-weekly-pattern

And if you want to join the Discord community -> https://discord.gg/ZaBR7tF

Hope you like it :D

ca2.jpg

Color purple for next week [:

Sort:  

I love the depth and dimension added by the detail and shading with your Wacom Tablet. The colour palette is totally Captain America, the positioning of the colour inside the pattern creates the effect of his shield spinning around and around. I also love that you included an additional image of your design on a neutral background!

Thanks for your consistent support and entries to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Purple! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Congratulations @meme.elena! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow 😮!! This is my favorite, and it’s genius!!A7108759-647D-4E7C-AE0A-D206E9E85793.jpeg

Thank you!! I love thar butterfly! I was worried about you, I did not see you around here. I'm glad you came back :D

I’m been very busy at home with lots of company my friend for a few days here. Thank you for caring dear. I do the same thing when I don’t see someone for awhile, because many people I’ve known unfortunately have dropped out. Blessings ❣️

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33