#zencolouringcontest :: Zen Colouring Contest #43 - || Illuminating Instrumental Influence || hosted by @magiccleatus

Hello lovely people of Steemit!

@magiccleatus' Zen Colouring Contest for this week is Zen Colouring Contest #43 - || Illuminating Instrumental Influence.

The colour theme is Rainbow Palette, and I have to say that rainbow makes one's heart leap with happiness and make us go aaaaaahhhhh!! 🌈🎨

With that, I present my colouring:

jiroe526478unsplash.jpg

I combined this stencil with a rainbow neon heart as the background from Unsplash. Music and rainbow, two of my favourite things, it is full blast love everywhere! 🧡❤💛💚💙💜

I used the rainbow colours of the rainbow neon heart but purple is one of my favourite colours too, which is quite dominating in the colouring. Ooops, sorry. I added swirls of neon colours all around the headphone to depict movement. All in all, it was another week of happy colouring :)

I was feeling rather down today and this brought some cheer to my heart. Thank you @magiccleatus!

My suggested colour for next week will be Shades of Lilac Palette Color Palette.

Iappreciatesmaller.png


This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

I love the pattern of rainbow colours that are accentuated by the majority colours of light blues and purples. I like the seemingly random but organised pattern within the equalizer, it is very eye catching. I also like the subtle shading around the headphones that give the design some depth. The background is a very fitting with the theme and colours and the movement lines you added are a nice touch!


Thank you for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!
ZC-EA-New.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Lilac! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating! Please comment a link on the 'Winners Showcase' of the post you would like to receive the upvote prize for!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79