You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #31 - || Patterns² || - A chance to WIN STEEM by colouring a weekly stencil!

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi @magiccleatus, I know I am too late but I like reading your comments on our colouring. Would you be able to at your own time after you announce the winners? :)
https://steemit.com/zencolouringcontest/@marblely/zencolouringcontest-my-too-late-entry-for-zen-colouring-contest-31-hosted-by-magiccleatus
IMG_3480.JPG

Thank you @magiccleatus.

Sort:  

I have dropped a nice comment for you on your post. I'm flattered that you like reading my comments. Thank you for your kind words and beautiful rendition!

Thank you @magiccleatus :) I am flattered by your comments each time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43