You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest - # 39 - Steem

I love the pale shades of orange and yellow that you have used. The colours look almost transparent, giving the fish an ethereal look about them. I like the texture used in the heads too. I would of loved to of seen them on a decorative Japanese plate, but they work just as well in a watery background!


ZC-EA-New.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Sort:  

Thanks. The colors were much bolder before I put the orange transparency over them. It pulled the colors together better. Then, with the water texture, it fades the colors just as if they were actually in water.

I did look for the plate - that's what I wanted too, but the results weren't what I was looking for, so I gave up on that one.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66