You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #36 - Steemit

I love the different textures and colours you used to fill the spaces in this stencil. They give the design a material-like surface and the colours work well to contrast one another. I especially like the colours and textures in the 'binoculars' of the center ornament. It's really clever how you set the scene of a mad scientist around the image and even had him staring at us through the design too!

Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest! Sorry for the late response in accepting your entry!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name your suggestion for next week's featured colour!

Sort:  

I'm glad to see that you're back! I've missed your stencils!
Glad you liked this one too - it was fun!

I think we should be going all Christmassy with plenty of red and green...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18