You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #25

I love the rainbow of soft pastel colours that transition through the pattern. He looks like a cool little fella, I would like to have one of those in a fish bowl 🐠, I like how his colours work with those inside the pattern!

Thanks for your entry and support to the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Pastel Colour Palette! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Sort:  

😂 HAHA! Thank you dear friend for naming PASTEL COLOUR PALETTE as my colour pick, I liked that! Forgot again didn’t I ? Thank you also for your kind words about my fish 🐠, blessings ❣️

That's ok :D

Haha, I read "pastel colors was my pick." as your choice for next week, not that you were describing your choice for this one, haha.

If you like I can change it to which ever colour, you have a fondness for yellow I have noticed!

That’s so funny HaHa, well pastel colors are perfect, thank you❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50