Zen Colouring Contest #18 - A chance to WIN SBD by colouring a weekly pattern!

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

BC3B1BFA-2170-494B-86B4-0E8E35956629.jpeg
32BC0B69-C18C-4576-A217-E1896650CC3A.jpeg

Greetings fellow Steemians! Here’s my entry for this weeks “Zen Colouring Contest #18.” This very tightly woven beautifully pattern created by our wonderful host @magiccleatus was very challenging and fun to do. I definitely enjoyed it, and I’m already looking forward to the next image to color. Thank you so much for viewing my art, and thank you @magiccleatus for supplying us artists with such a fun filled contest, and I really appreciate your great hosting to sir. The next color I would pick for this contest would be yellow ❣️God bless
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

When I visited your blog, I was like teary-eyed. You resteemed my recent artworks. I really am grateful that someone like you really appreciate what I do in here.

I hope you win in this contest! This looks very nice.

Thank you so much for viewing here @christianyocte, I will tell you something I don’t resteem a lot because I get confused with things that I’ve entered artwork into, and I enter artwork quite a bit every day, so that’s how much I love your artwork, and that’s a huge compliment friend. I am very proud to call you my loving friend and I admire you very much. Not only for your incredible artwork but because you are so kind and caring for others, and because you are such a great soilder of love for our father ❣️I think your an exceptional human being.

Thank you very much! I am very flattered and honored by your words.

Thank you very much!
I am very flattered and
Honored by your words.

                 - christianyocte


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I love the touch of blue color, it makes all colors stand out even more, I love it. Good luck my friend :D

Bless you @meme.elena, kind of different than I usually do, earth tone colors Are rare for me to do. Not that I don’t love them❣️

I love the colour palette, it has a decorative Native American feel to it. The light blue helps break up the pattern making the weaves more visible and overall makes the image more striking!

Thanks for your continued support and entries to the #zencolourigncontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Yellow! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Wow very perceptive of you @magiccleatus, I was trying to think of someway to shade this image well enough to make it look like a Navajo Indian basket, I decided not to because I was not able to think of a background design. Unfortunately I figured one out after I posted it, oh well❣️

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Your such a dear person for taking the time to tell all your peeps they’ve won or received an honorable mention, I appreciate your caring so deeply friend. I love your personality you know that? I know I’ve told you before, and it may not be my last, I’d like to give you a real hug, I’m a hugging machine @magiccleatus.❣️

Thank you @lildebbiecakes, your kind words are always an extra motivator. I love having the opportunity to encourage others and give them positive feedback, I wanted it to show that I care for the community and not to come across like I am just after upvotes for myself. The contests creation was to benefit all socially and artistically!

Well if I'm ever in America or you are in Spain, it would be nice to meet in person and reciprocate the hug. :D

I would love to see you @magiccleatus❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04