You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zen Colouring Contest #18 - A chance to WIN SBD by colouring a weekly pattern!

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

When I visited your blog, I was like teary-eyed. You resteemed my recent artworks. I really am grateful that someone like you really appreciate what I do in here.

I hope you win in this contest! This looks very nice.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for viewing here @christianyocte, I will tell you something I don’t resteem a lot because I get confused with things that I’ve entered artwork into, and I enter artwork quite a bit every day, so that’s how much I love your artwork, and that’s a huge compliment friend. I am very proud to call you my loving friend and I admire you very much. Not only for your incredible artwork but because you are so kind and caring for others, and because you are such a great soilder of love for our father ❣️I think your an exceptional human being.

Thank you very much! I am very flattered and honored by your words.

Thank you very much!
I am very flattered and
Honored by your words.

                 - christianyocte


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54