Zen Colouring Contest #15

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! Here’s my entry for this weeks “Zen Colouring Contest #15.” This image was very intricate one to color, a lot of fun. Thank you @magiccleatus for this great contest, I look forward to each weeks challenge. Thank you Steemian friends who support me, blessings to all of you❣️Next color choice is pink.
1C3CCAE8-BFBB-4EFF-9970-6A93452C317D.jpeg
5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Really like the colors, the blue stand out amazing with the orange!

Thank you @meme.elena for your kindness friend! Bless you❣️

Hi my friend! I like your dark drawing :3

I am in the same contest :) hope you see my colored drawing :D

Hi @itachi24j, Thanks friend, and I’ll check out your drawing ❣️

I like the combination of light blue with the orange palette,. The spiky background makes me feel like I'm looking at a stylish starfish from the point of view of a sea urchin! :D

Thanks for ever growing support to the #zencolouringcontest and for your entry!

Wow, you have a great imagination, it does look like a starfish and sea urchin! Ha Ha😂. Thank you for your kind reply @magiccleatus, your awsome ❣️

Loving the colour palette you chose for this @lildebbiecakes! Great entry :)

Hi friend thank you for stopping by, and for your kind support and comments❣️

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

I'm confused, your post says Pink and your comment says Yellow. :S

Did i miss the Pink the first time? Sorry, I must've not paid attention. :(

Ha ha @magiccleatus, I think we both made a boo boo, because I did say pink in my post, then I did say yellow when you asked me to pick next weeks color on your “entry accepted post to me. Did that make any sense? So anyways, I’ll stick with pink.

Ahh ok, Pink it is!

Sorry, sometimes I'm so deep in thought, thinking of how to word a nice comment that shows I am taking a good look at each entry, that I miss the occasional word or sentence. :D

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Thank you dear friend, so many talented people. You have blessed me again, and I sincerely appreciate it❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68903.51
ETH 3762.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43