Zen Colouring Contest #15: Under the Sea

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

mandala 15.jpg
ITACHI 1.jpg

This is my entry to magiccleatus contest´s.This week is the orange color, and seeing this star drawing I thought about the sea, I hope you like it!

For the next week I choose the yellow color.


Hola! esta es mi participación en el concurso de @magiccleatus. Esta semana es el color naranja, y al ver este dibujo de estrella pensé en el mar, espero les guste!

Para la proxima semana escojo el color amarillo.

ITACHI 2.jpg

Sort:  

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

Oh wow 😮, I love the background waves of this drawing, the colors work so well with each other, beautiful ❣️

Thank you my friend! Good Luck :3

I love the mix of purple and orange, it's one of my favourite colour combinations. The inspiration of the sea is depicted well by the back ground you created!

Thanks for supporting the #zencolouringcontest with your entry!

Thank you! :3

ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26