Sort:  

Lol, @lildebbiecakes ! I really didn't feel so sure of that!



I felt fairly confident with my design when I posted it and shared it, like yeah, that's awesome, it's gotta be a winner! Then I entered it and looked around... and I'm not gonna lie, I cringed when I saw a few of them on there! I thought "Oh no! There's some others on here that are going to give me a run for the money!" (literally and figuratively speaking!!!)



I did lose a contest before, on Steemit, that I really thought I would win! You know, for steem power and all, (had to get some before my delegation ran out so I would not be back to no bandwidth during the day!) that's why I say 'win'. I felt I had that one nailed, and nopie nope. Not even honorable mention!!! 😱 ROFL! You really never know! I sincerely thank you for your nice comment! Can't wait to see this weeks!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51