Sort:  

Thanks! I can't wait to see your entry! :D

Thanks .. The core is up to followers want to draw what, or coloring what it is ???

I don't quite understand your question.

If you are asking whether or not you can draw what you want, the answer is Yes and No. You must colour the pattern provided, BUT, you have creative freedom to add lines if you choose! But you MUST use the stencil provided. :D

I hope this helps!

So the gamers that are in your post I color, so you mean, and do not boles I gamabar flowers or in other forms yes ? :)

ZenColouringStencil-Week-01.png

This is the outline pattern that you must colour in, you can colour it in how ever you like and even add some lines or shapes to it!

I think a few words are getting lost in translation, so I'm finding it hard to fully understand your questions, apologies.

I'm sorry, I am not fluent in English, because I am aceh people, but I want to learn english and I am very eager to go to english but it is difficult for me to speak english, once again i apologize to you with my word: D, so must draw the money you give me color to enter your contest

It's okay :D

Yup, just color the outline I have provided and make a post about it. just follow the rules :P.

Ok for your information thanks friends, oya you love me SBD a lot ya hahahhahhahah :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56