Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #2 - Medieval Siegel

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

I am posting this blog for an amazing contest which is entiteld:
"Entry for Zen Colouring Contest #2" with the given pattern
Hosted by our co artist and co steemians, the very talented @magiccleatus

So here it guys my entry for the contest.

DQmbtjmk8Ygqf7xPrqpkN3mEVGdxuRihKYQVAhj88WgZ3qD.png

MY ENTRY

#zencolouringcontest

I hope you guys enjoy it!
Thanks for dropping by!

@ivanusaur

Sort:  

hi @squishysquid Thank you very much! :)

ZCawardTINY2ndSilver.png2nd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize should be in your wallet!

OMGGGG THANK YOU VERY MUCH! :)

Please upvote and resteem my contest post here. Then I will happily accept your entry! :)

OMG of all the things I forgot, I forgot those. sorry @magiccleatus. I already did. sorry :) I hope you liked my entry though :)

no worries :D Yeah it's awesome, I like the fiery colour scheme, and the textures you used!

I really like dragons and vikings, so I guess I had my inspiration from there. :) Thank you very much for appreciating my craft. These comments give me the drive to keep moving forward! :)

ZCacceptedentrySmall.pngENTRY ACCEPTED!!
Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

hi @magiccleatus thank you very much. I would like to pick the color "royal blue" :) i think that would be very interesting

Thanks for picking a colour! Royal Blue does sound interesting!

I love the texture you've created here - such a different approach, and stands out as such!!

Yeah wonderful you won @ivanusaur! Like I said amazing beautiful work. Such a beautiful artist. I see on your post you are a portrait artist. Very good likenesses of the people you draw! I’m also a portrait artist, love drawing people. Congratulations!

hi @lildebbiecakes! Thank you very much. I followed you to see more of your works :) let's join steem stuff and grow here with each other! It's nice meeting people like you here in steemit. you are such a wonderful person thank you for appreciating my works.

Your very welcome @ivanusaur!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48