Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I love the colour palette, the cyan zigzags frames by the red edges are very eye catching and the shades of blue in the center create depth!

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest! Thank you for participating.


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming the colour you'd pick for next weeks featured colour!

Thanks for supplying this great image. I found it to be very inspirational :)

I like that! You rebel, you, using the bright red and yellow with the more toned-down colour of the week ;P The only thing I feel is missing is some showing of the creative process, or at least a paragraph talking about it/your inspiration/etc ...

@mandelsage


Please consider checking out and upvoting/commenting on your favourite entries in @magiccleatus's contest - it's important for us to all support each other by manually upvoting and fighting the good fight against the upvoting bid-bot plague.

Thank you. I was browsing my feed when I found the image, resteemed by someone I follow, and as blue is completely my color I was drawn to it like a bee to honey. Immediately started coloring, trying different shades of blue and blue-ish green. My original idea was to mix it with some black areas and remove the original black lines. Removing the original black lines turned out to be quite tricky. Eventually it resulted in the above image.

It turned out better than expected, that made me post it right away without paying attention to what information should be added.

I'll do better next time. Guess I have to too, because there are so many great entries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54