Sort:  

Thanks! :) Yours really stands out too, and it isn't even moving! I also love your color choice. Those aren't colors I probably would have ever picked, but they look AMAZING together!

Thank you very much @zoeyartanddesign!
I'm pretty rusty on PS these days and as I was using photos to fill the gaps instead of brushes I wanted there to be a good mix of textures as well as colours... not my usual colour scheme but I was pretty pleased with the finished piece overall :D

That's pretty neat! I never would have guessed it without you saying you used pictures. Maybe a good post would be to show what pictures you used? (after the contest so as not to give away your secret 😉) :)

Sure, I could definitely do a post to show some of the photos I used :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84